Would you like to entrust your property to a professional?

WHO ARE WE?

3Dappart SAS is a team of men and women, experts in property investment, interior design and tourism.

We put our skills at your service, and our experts are here to provide their professional knowledge to help you optimise the profitability of your property. We listen to the market and know how to respond to customer requests.

Thanks to our proven business model, we've created holiday apartment rentals with a high return on investment for our clients. As a business, 3Dappart fulfills its advisory obligation to create a win / win partnership.

We are located in the Alsace region of France, with aims to expand abroad in the near future.

Join us on the adventure!

PEACE OF MIND

We handle the management of each apartment completely: the advertising, customer contact 24 / 7 by phone, meeting and greeting of guests, guest book updates, and the preparation of the rental and its maintenance.

HIGH PROFITABILITY

Furnished apartments have been booming in France for several years. Our company manages the rental of apartments throughout the entire year. The profitability of this type of rental is much higher than via a traditional rental.

CONTACT US TODAY!

 

SAS 3Dappart au capital de 250.000 euros
siège social: 4 rue basque 68000 Colmar - France                        siret: 804 071 116 code APE/NAF: 5510 Z
Location
Video

Vous souhaitez confier votre bien à un professionnel?

QUI SOMMES NOUS?

3Dappart SAS, c’est une équipe d’hommes et de femmes composée d’experts dans l’investissement immobilier, l’aménagement intérieur et le tourisme.

Nous mettons nos compétences à votre service et nos experts sont là pour vous apporter leurs connaissances de professionnels pour vous aider à optimiser la rentabilité de votre propriété. Nous sommes à l’écoute du marché et savons comment répondre aux demandes des clients.

Grace à notre business model qui a fait ses preuves, nous développons avec nos clients des résidences de tourisme à travers avec un fort retour sur investissement. En bon professionnel, 3Dappart remplit son obligation de conseil pour que se noue un partenariat gagnant/gagnant.

Nous sommes présents en Alsace, et ambitionnons de nous développer à l’étranger.

Rejoignez l’aventure!

TRANQUILITÉ D’ESPRIT

Nous nous occupons de toute la gestion des appartements: les annonces, le contact avec le client 24h/24 7j/7 par téléphone, l’accueil des hôtes, le livre d’or, la préparation du logement et l’entretien.

FORTE RENTABILITÉ

Les meublés de tourisme sont en plein essor depuis plusieurs années en France. Notre société aménage des appartements pour les louer tout au long de l’année. La rentabilité de ce type d’établissement est bien supérieure à la location traditionnelle.

Contactez-nous!

Emplacement
Wideo